Hoffy's Restaurant and Catering

Lange Kievitstraat 52
2018 Antwerp, Belgium
Telephone +32 3 2343 535
Email: info@hoffys.be
Under the kosher supervision of Machsike Hadass.

Open
Sunday - Thursday: 10.00 - 22.00
Friday: 10.00 - 15.30
Saturday Closed

More Info

For more informaion fill out the form below and we will contact you as soon as possible

  Deliveries won’t be possible on Saturday and Jewish Holidays

Closed on Jewish holidays:
Holidays Date
Rosh Hashana Sunday 9 September closed from 14:00 until Wednesday 12 September
Yom Kippur Tuesday 18 September closed from 12:30 until Thursday 20 September
Sukkot Sunday 23 September closed from 15:00 until Wednesday 3 October
Purim Thursday 21 March closed from 12:00
Pesach Friday 19 April closed until Sunday 28 April
Shavuoth Sunday 9 June closed until Tuesday 11 June
Fast Day 9th of Av Closed Sunday 11 August