Contact Us

Contact

GIVE US A CALL

ARRANGE A UNIQUE EXPERIENCE

Lange Kievitstraat 52,
2018 Antwerp, Belgium

+32 3 2343 535

info@hoffys.be

OPEN

Sunday – Thursday: 10.00 – 22.00
Friday: 8.00 – 15.30
Saturday: closed

Under the kosher supervison of Machsike Hadass.

Deliveries won’t be possible on Saturday and jewish holidays.

Closed on Jewish holidays:

Holidays Date Opened-Closed
Rosh Hashana Sunday, 20 September Closed until Monday, September 21
Yom Kippur Sunday, September 27 Closed from 12:00 to Tuesday, September 29
Sukkot Friday, October 2 Closed from 3 pm to Monday 12 October
Purim Thursday, 26 Februari Closed from 12:00 to Sunday, 28 Februari (Take Away open)
Pesach Sunday, 28 March Closed until Monday, 5 April
Shavuoth Sunday, May 16 Closed from 14:00 to Wednesday, May 19
Fast Day 9th of Av Sunday, 18 July Closed

Write us a message

For any questions or additional information, feel free to send us a message and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

What is total 4+3?